HONORARY MEMBERSHIP



The chairmen of the

GERMAN CROSSBOW FEDERATION (ARMBRUSTBUND)

awards

John Clark

in grateful recognition of his

lifetime achievement for the crossbow sports

and in particular his successful efforts for the

founding and shaping of the World Crossbow Shooting Association (WCSA)

the honorary membership of the German Crossbow Federation.

Berlin, den 25th February 2023

Andreas Wernicke

Katrin Hahn

1. Vice-chairman & Treasurer

Daniel Milewski 2. Vice-chairman